Picture of Aleksandr Gutor
30

Aleksandr Gutor

Player Position: Goalkeeper
Birthday (Age): 18. April 1989 (29)
Birthplace: Hantsavichy 
Height: 190 cm
Weight: 83 kg
Social Media:

The Belarusian international has signed a one-year contract with Dynamo Brest on 23 February 2018, after which flew to Spain for a camp.

Aleksandr is a pupil of football school SDUSHOR Dinamo Minsk. In 2006 he moved to BATE, where was a player of second team. After Sergey Veremko’s move to Ukrainian Sevastopol in 2011, became a first-team player of Borisov club. Due to a solid play, he has been included by ABFF into the list of 22 best players of Belarusian Highest League, and was named as Player of the Year in Belarus in 2011. Despite this, BATE signed a goalkeeper of Neman Grodno Andrey Gorbunov, who left Gutor behind sitting on a bench.

On 22 December 2012 the goalkeeper sent a claim to ABFF with the request to terminate his contract with BATE, which was due to run out in 2015, unilaterally. After a meeting on Gutor’s affair, the parties got a chance to settle the dispute peacefully. On 22 January Aleksandr got a permit to terminate his contract with BATE with payment of compensation in the amount of 180 thousand dollars. According to the decision, a new goalkeeper’s club had right to pay the fee. BATE announced their position on ABFF’s decision, by presenting an appellation into football arbitrage, claiming to increase the sum of compensation. On 30 January the player officially left BATE, having become a free agent. In February 2014 sports arbitral court in Lausanne decided to repeal the decision of football arbitrage of ABFF and obliged Gutor to pay BATE nearly 230 thousand dollars.

Александр Гутор

Aleksandr Gutor has been training with Dinamo Minsk from 1 February 2013, and on 19 February signed a three-year contract with the club, having become a first-team choice right away. After a game against Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino on 21 July 2013, when Dinamo lost 1:2 due to Gutor’s mistakes, he got to the bench, and Aleksandr Sulima became the first choice. Sulima was sent to the second team after the game against Neman on 1 September 2013, and Gutor again became the main goalkeeper.

Season-2014 he started as the first goalkeeper. Starting from August 2014, he alternated with Sergey Ignatovich. In the beginning of 2015, he gave his place in goal to Vasily Khomutovsky, but soon became the main goalkeeper of the Blue-Whites. On 15 August 2015 he reached the mark of 100 clean sheets on highest level.

In October 2015 he extended his contract with Dinamo for another season. In March 2016 Aleksandr was chosen as the captain of the team. In summer 2016 he left Dinamo as a free agent and moved to Orenburg - the debutant of Russian Premier League. In the second half of 2016 he was playing for Orenburg’s main team, but in 2017 became second goalkeeper. As a result, after season-2016/17 Orenburg relegated from Premier League, and Gutor left the club as a free agent.

On 14 June it was announced about Gutor’s move to Tosno, another debutant of Russian Premier League, but failed to become the main goalkeeper and on 4 September 2017 he left the club, having failed to make an appearance for Tosno.

Soon after his departure from Tosno, Aleksandr joined Chornomorets Odessa, which was ruled by Belarusian coach Oleg Dulub. In Chornomorets he became the main goalkeeper and helped the team to leave the last position in the table. In December 2017 he terminated his contract with the club from Odessa.

Александр Гутор

Aleksandr is a bronze medalist of European U21 Championship-2011, and participated in Olympic Games in 2012 in London. In January 2012 the goalkeeper has been called up into Belarusian National Team for a friendly against Hungary. He made his debut for the main team of the country on 25 March 2013 in a friendly game against Canada.

Achievements

  • Five-times Belarusian champion: 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012.
  • Belarusian Cup winner: 2010.
  • Two-times Belarusian Super Cup winner: 2010, 2011.
  • Bronze medalist of European U21 Championship 2011
  • Player of the Year in Belarus: 2011
  • Goalkeeper of the Year in Belarus: 2011
  • Participant of group stages of UEFA Champions League and UEFA Europa League with BATE and Dinamo Minsk.

Next Match

Venue: RSC "Brestskiy" 29.05.18 (Tuesday) 20:45
Dynamo Brest
Dynamo Brest
Dnepr
Dnepr
-:-

Follow FCDB

NO TO RACISM NEW

Ads

AUDI EN 2018

 

astron vertical

Ads

 

astron horizontal

Александр Гутор (30) - Вратарь - ФК Динамо-Брест
Фотография Александр Гутор
30

Александр Гутор

Позиция: Вратарь
Национальность: БеларусьБеларусь
Дата рождения (Возраст): 18.04.1989 (29)
Место рождения: Ганцевичи 
Рост: 190 см
Вес 83 кг
Соцсети:

Вратарь сборной Беларуси подписал однолетний контракт с "Динамо-Брест" 23 февраля 2018 года, после чего сразу отправился на сбор в Испанию.

Александр является воспитанником футбольной школы СДЮШОР "Динамо" города Минска. В 2006 году перешел в БАТЭ, где выступал за дублирующий состав. С 2011 года, после перехода в украинский "Севастополь" Сергея Веремко, стал основным голкипером клуба. Благодаря хорошей игре был включен АБФФ в список 22 лучших футболистов чемпионата Беларуси, а также стал лучшим игроком Беларуси в 2011 году. Несмотря на это, на следующий сезон БАТЭ усилился вратарем гродненского "Немана" Андреем Горбуновым , который почти сразу вытеснил из состава Гутора.

22 декабря 2012 года вратарь из-за недовольства количеством выступлений направил в АБФФ письмо с просьбой в одностороннем порядке расторгнуть контракт с БАТЭ, рассчитанный до 2015 года. После заседания по делу Гутора стороны получили возможность мирным путем урегулировать конфликт. 22 января Александр получил разрешение на расторжение контракта с БАТЭ с выплатой компенсации от клуба в размере 180 тысяч долларов. Согласно решению, компенсацию может также выплатить клуб, который приобретет игрока. БАТЭ высказал свою позицию по поводу вердикта АБФФ, предоставив апелляцию по решению комитета федерации в футбольный арбитраж, выступая за пересмотр суммы компенсации. 30 января футболист официально уволился из БАТЭ, получив статус условно свободного агента. В феврале 2014 года спортивный арбитражный суд в Лозанне отменил решение футбольного арбитража АБФФ и обязал Гутора выплатить БАТЭ около 230 тысяч долларов.

Александр Гутор

С 1 февраля 2013 года тренировался в составе минского "Динамо", с которым 19 февраля подписал контракт на три года. В составе "Динамо" сразу стал основным вратарем. После матча с жодинским "Торпедо-БелАЗ" 21 июля 2013 года, когда из-за ошибок Гутора "Динамо" уступило 1:2, попал на скамейку запасных, а место в основе занял Александр Сулима . После матча с "Неманом" 1 сентября 2013 года Сулима был отправлен в дублирующий состав, а Гутор вновь занял место основного вратаря.

Сезон 2014 начал в качестве основного вратаря. Начиная с августа 2014 стал чередоваться в стартовом составе динамовцев с Сергеем Игнатовичем. В начале сезона 2015 на некоторое время уступил место в воротах Василию Хомутовскому, но вскоре снова стал основным вратарем минчан. 15 августа 2015 года достиг отметки в 100 "сухих" матчей на высшем уровне.

В октябре 2015 года продлил контракт с "Динамо" на один год. В марте 2016 года был избран капитаном команды. Летом 2016 года в качестве свободного агента покинул "Динамо", после чего перешел в состав "Оренбурга" – дебютанта российской Премьер-лиги. Во второй половине 2016 года играл в основе "Оренбурга", но в 2017 году уже не появлялся на поле, оставался вторым вратарем. По итогам сезона 2016/17 "Оренбург" потерял место в Премьер-лиге, а Гутор покинул клуб в качестве свободного агента.

14 июня 2017 года было объявлено о подписании Гутором контракта с клубом "Тосно", который впервые вышел в российскую Премьер-лигу, однако, он не сумел стать основным вратарем и уже 4 сентября 2017 года, так и не сыграв ни одного матча за "Тосно", по соглашению сторон покинул клуб.

Вскоре после ухода из "Тосно" присоединился к одесскому "Черноморцу", который незадолго до того возглавил белорусский тренер Олег Дулуб. В составе "Черноморца" стал основным вратарем и помог команде покинуть последнюю строчку турнирной таблицы. В декабре 2017 года разорвал контракт с одесским клубом.

Александр Гутор

Александр является бронзовым призером молодежного чемпионата Европы 2011 года, а также принимал участие в Олимпийских играх 2012 года в Лондоне. В январе 2012 года вратарь впервые был вызван в национальную сборную Беларуси на товарищескую встречу против сборной Венгрии. Дебютировал в национальной сборной 25 марта 2013 года в товарищеской игре против сборной Канады .

Достижения

Пятикратный чемпион Беларуси: 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012.

Обладатель Кубка Беларуси: 2010.

Трехкратный обладатель Суперкубка Беларуси: 2010, 2011, 2018.

Бронзовый призер Бронзовый призер молодежного чемпионата Европы 2011

Лучший футболист Беларуси: 2011

Лучший вратарь чемпионата Беларуси: 2011

В составе БАТЭ и минского "Динамо" участвовал в групповой стадии Лиги Чемпионов и Лиги Европы УЕФА.

Александр Гутор в 2018 году
Игр сыграл: 13
Минут сыграл: 1170
Голов пропустил: 17

Следующий матч

Стадион: ОСК "Брестский" 16 августа (Четверг) 20:45
Динамо-Брест
Динамо-Брест
Аполлон Лимасол
Аполлон Лимасол
-:-

Социальные сети

NO TO RACISM NEW

application

Реклама

AUDI 2018

 

astron vertical

Реклама

 

astron horizontal