Big international e-sports tournament FCDB CUP’17, which gathered players from 17 countries, successfully ended in Minsk.

8 Counter Strike: Global Offensive teams and 16 FIFA18 players have been competing for titles and the prize fund of 50 000$ in Falcon Club during two days.

It’s remarkable, that FC Dynamo Brest was the first who organized such a large-scaled e-sports event. Total of more than two million people have been watching online and TV-streams of the games, which have been commented in Russian, English and Chinese.

 

There have been deployed intensive battles for the title of best CS:GO team. In first game day two groups have been competing in GSL Double Elimination format. In group A hot favorites were HellRaisers - they managed to pass the group stage without a single defeat. Second team of the group was Belarusian GoodJob, defending Dynamo Brest colors. Our players lost to HellRaisers, but managed to beat Estonian WASD. It’s curious that this victory was a revenge for the recent Lithuanian tournament in Vilnius, where WASD team edged past GoodJob. Polish Team Kinguin was the leader of group B with Kazakh AVANGAR behind on second place. Second tournament day has been a lot of nerves for both teams and their fans - both semifinal games were so entertaining. As a result, tournament’s champion is HellRaisers (20 000$ reward). Polish Team Kinguin received 10 000$ for second place. Belarusians GoodJob and Kazakhs AVANGAR occupies 3-4 places and got both 5000$.

In FIFA18 discipline there were also hot points. Here, unlike CS:GO most bets have failed. In Sunday semifinal Abdusali Kayumov from Lokomotiv Tashkent and Konstantin Ketko were on the stage competing for the final. The match ended with 2:0 score and e-sportsman from Dynamo Brest advanced to the main match. In the second semifinal Pedro Caiado, who went through open qualifiers, lost to the Dutch e-sportsman from PSV Ali Reza Aygun 1:2. In the final Ali Reza overcame Konstantin Ketko and became the champion, having earned 5000$. Ketko’s second place brought him 2500$.

E-sports’ battles were not only entertainment for the visitors: on the stage there were drawn many valuable prizes and professional gaming chair.

FCDB CUP’17 was full of fun, emotions and new contacts.

 

Next Match

Venue: RSC "Brestskiy" 10.03.18 (Saturday) 00:00
Dynamo Brest
Dynamo Brest
BATE
BATE
-:-

Follow FCDB

Ads

banner audi

 

banner naroch

Ads

В Минске успешно завершился масштабный киберспортивный турнир FCDB CUP’17, собравший игроков из 17 стран.

В течение двух дней на площадке Falcon Club 8 команд в дисциплине Counter Strike: Global Offensive и 16 киберфутболистов FIFA 18 сражались за чемпионские титулы и призовой фонд размером 50 000$ долларов.

Примечательно, что первое киберспортивное мероприятие такого масштаба взял на себя ФК «Динамо-Брест». Суммарно более двух миллионов человек смотрели онлайн- и тв-трансляции матчей, которые велись на трех языках: русском, английском и китайском.

 

Ожесточенные бои развернулись за титул лучшей команды в дисциплине CS:GO. В первый день две группы соревновались в формате GSL Double Elimination. В группе А явным фаворитом стала команда HellRaisers — они прошли групповую стадию без единого поражения. Вторыми из группы вышли белорусы GoodJob, отстаивающие цвета ФК «Динамо-Брест». Наши ребята уступили HellRaisers, но смогли одолеть эстонский коллектив WASD в нижней сетке. Примечательно, что эта победа стала определенным реваншем за недавний турнир в Вильнюсе, где WASD, пусть и с трудом, но обыграли GoodJob. В группе B лидером оказалась польская Team Kinguin, следом за ней из группы вышли казахи из AVANGAR. Второй турнирный день стоил и командам, и болельщикам огромных нервов — такими «валидольными» стали полуфинальные игры. В итоге победителем турнира стала команда HellRaisers (20 000$ призовых).  Польская Team Kinguin получила 10 000$ за второе место. Белорусы GoodJob и казахи AVANGAR разделили 3-4 место и получили по 5 000$ призовых.

В дисциплине FIFA18 также кипели нешуточные страсти. Здесь, в отличие от CS: GO, с прогнозами угадали немногие. В воскресном полуфинале на сцене встретились Абдусапи Каюмов из «Локомотив Ташкент» и Константин Кетько из «Динамо-Брест». Встреча закончилась со счетом 2:0 в пользу игрока из «Динамо-Брест». Во второй игре полуфинала Педро Каядо, пробившийся на турнир через открытые квалификации,  уступил профессиональному голландскому киберфутболисту из клуба PSV Али Риза Айгуну со счетом 1:2. В финале Али Риза оказался сильнее Константина Кетько и стал чемпионом турнира, забрав 5 000$ призовых. Кетько за второе место взял 2 500$.

Но посетителей турнира развлекали не только кибербаталиями: так, например, на сцене были разыграны ценные призы и профессиональное геймерское кресло.

FCDB CUP’17 оказался очень насыщенным на события, эмоции и знакомства.

Фото

Видео

Следующий матч

Стадион: ОСК "Брестский" 24 ноября (Воскресенье) 14:00
Динамо-Брест
Динамо-Брест
Витебск
Витебск
-:-

Социальные сети

Голосование

Лучший игрок матча "Ислочь" – "Динамо-Брест" (2019)
  • 400
    ГуторГутор
    11.93%
  • 54
    ВеретилоВеретило
    1.61%
  • 182
    ПавловецПавловец
    5.43%
  • 227
    002Кики
    6.77%
  • 11
    ВитусВитус
    0.33%
  • 123
    ВасильевВасильев
    3.67%
  • 115
    НойокНойок
    3.43%
  • 50
    ГордейчукГордейчук
    1.49%
  • 1547
    МилевскийМилевский
    46.12%
  • 193
    ХобленкоХобленко
    5.75%
  • 32
    ЛаптевЛаптев
    0.95%
  • 43
    БыковБыков
    1.28%
  • 6
    ДуартеДуарте
    0.18%
  • 371
    ЮзепчукЮзепчук
    11.06%
← Назад
Всего 3354